You can tell who I am by my feet – if you over-analyze as I do

Some people say, that you can tell what a person wants by the way they point their feet. I don’t believe that, but I do believe that feet show us much more about a person that we think. Let’s take my feet as an example. I always wear nail-polish on my toenails in the summer, and my feet are always dirty underneath. But what does that mean? What does it tell about me?

I would say, the dirty feet suggests a love for nature. It’s the result of being “down to earth” – literally. The dirty feet means that the feet are used for what feet should be used for (hint: walking, standing, running and so on). The painted toenails on the other hand, tells us that even though the feet are being used, they are also being taken care of. It could also suggest a love for colors, as in my case.

 

Leave a Reply

