Favorite word: Dare

Though an introvert, you shouldn’t always stay in your shell. I like to dare, but if I am not reminded of this word daily, I wont challenge myself. In the mornings, I dare by putting on strange clothes. Throughout the day, I don’t dare as much as I want to, simply because I am surrounded by people – which drains me from the energy I need to dare.

Dare is a strong word, and it should never be taken to literally. Yes, dare, but don’t loose yourself trying to be something you aren’t. As a simply rule: the good kind of daring, is daring to be yourself.

Leave a Reply

